图片展示

 0755-26009198

图片展示
图片展示
Contact Us

Legal Notices


All materials or content contained in this website are protected by copyright law, and all copyrights are owned by Indes, except for the content quoted by other parties. Without the prior written permission of Indes or other parties, no one shall copy, distribute, reprint, play, connect or transmit by hyperlink, or load other content on this website in any way, using "mirroring method". Use on the server, stored in the information retrieval system, or for any other commercial purposes, but for downloading or printing for non-commercial purposes and personal use (conditions are not to be modified, and the copyright statement or other ownership description in the material must be retained) except。


1、Trademark

All trademarks and signs used and displayed on the Indes website are owned by Indes, except for the trademarks, signs, and trade names that belong to other parties. Any content contained in the Indes website should not be deemed as implying, not objecting or otherwise granting the permission or right to use any of the aforementioned trademarks and signs without the written permission of Indes or other parties. Without prior written permission, no one may use the name of Indes and the trademarks and marks of Indes in any way.


2、Products Or Services Provided

Due to the international or borderless nature of the Internet, the information provided through this website is also international, so not all the products or services mentioned on this website are available in your country or region, please contact your local Of sales representatives or agents understand the products or services offered in your country or region.


3、Third party link

This website may retain links to third-party websites or websites. Access to these links will be made by the user. Indes does not guarantee the accuracy of any information, data, opinions, pictures, statements or suggestions provided on these links , Completeness, adequacy and reliability. Indes provides these links only for convenience, and does not mean that Indes approves and recommends the information, nor is it used for publicity or advertising purposes.


4、Protection of personal information

Indes fully respects your privacy and spares no effort to protect your personal information. Normally, you do not need to provide any personal information to browse the Indes website. For a specific purpose, if you voluntarily provide the name, gender, certificate type and certificate number, date of birth, country, email address, telephone number, contact address and postal code required for registration or subscription of electronic information, The desired service or preference information, customer code and other similar personal information indicate that you have understood and accepted the use of your personal information, and you agree to use your personal information for this specific purpose. Indes promises not to sell your personal information at any time and under any circumstances. Indes will only use the information obtained in accordance with this clause within the scope permitted by law. However, Indes may provide some of your personal information to these departments in accordance with the requirements of laws and government departments; or when Indes has reason to believe that it is necessary to protect Indes, customers or the public, it may also do its best. It may be possible to disclose certain personal information to a small extent, and you should have foreseen and agreed to this situation when you provided your personal information.


5、Applicable law and jurisdiction

By visiting this website and using the facilities and (or) services provided through the website of this website, you agree that the visit and the implementation and/or the provision of services are bound by the laws of the People’s Republic of China, and you agree to be subject to the courts of the People’s Republic of China Jurisdiction.

图片展示
Mobile Cloud Website
图片展示

WeChat Cloud Website

图片展示

Contact Us


Company landline:0755-26009198
Business QQ:248815864  
QQ:2147468098  QQ:24887148  
Shanghai Business QQ:17475836  
After-sale technical support QQ:2658372960

图片展示
Mobile Cloud Website
图片展示
WeChat Cloud Website

Copyright @ YDSTECH All Rights Reserved  粤ICP备07513583号-1    Hisonyun | Tencent

Service Center
Contacts
Hotline
0755-26009198
Working Hours
Monday to Friday
Qrcode
Service Center
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

图片展示

 0755-26009198

图片展示
图片展示
联系我们

法律声明


本网站所载的所有材料或内容受版权法的保护,所有版权由英德斯拥有,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经英德斯或其他方事先书面许可,任何人不得将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、经销、翻印、播放、以超级链路连接或传送、以"镜像法"载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用,但对于非商业目的的、个人使用的下载或打印(条件是不得修改,且须保留该材料中的版权说明或其他所有权的说明)除外。


1、商标

英德斯网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属英德斯所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。英德斯网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经英德斯或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用英德斯名称及英德斯的商标、标记。


2、提供的产品或服务

由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此通过本网站所提供信息的亦具有国际性,所以不是所有的在本网站上所提到的产品或服务在您的国家或地区都提供,请联系当地的销售代表或代理商了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。


3、第三方链接

本网站可能保留有与第三方网站或网址的链接,访问这些链接将由用户自己作出决定,英德斯并不保证这些链接上所提供的任何信息、数据、观点、图片、陈述或建议的准确性、完整性、充分性和可靠性。英德斯提供这些链接仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示英德斯对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。


4、个人信息的保护

英德斯充分尊重您的隐私权,并且不遗余力保护您的个人信息。通常情况下,您不需要提供任何个人信息就可以浏览英德斯的网站。为特定的目的,如果您以自愿填写的方式提供注册或订阅电子信息所需的姓名、性别、证件种类及证件号、出生年月日、国家、电子邮件信箱、电话、联系地址和邮政编码、所希望提供的服务或喜好信息、客户代码以及其他类似的个人信息,则表示您已经了解并接受您个人信息的用途,同意英德斯实现该特定目的使用您的个人信息。英德斯承诺在任何时候、任何情况下都不会出售您的个人信息,英德斯只会在法律允许的范围内使用根据本条款获得的信息。但英德斯可能会根据法律、政府部门的要求向这些部门提供您某些个人信息;或在英德斯有理由认为有必要这样做来保护英德斯、客户或公众时,也可能在尽可能小的范围内公开某些个人信息,在您提供个人信息的时候应该已经预见并同意这种情况的发生。


5、适用法律和管辖权

通过访问本网站及使用通过本网站网址提供的设施和(或)服务, 即表示您同意该访问及该实施和/或服务的提供受中华人民共和国法律的约束,且您同意受中华人民共和国法院的管辖。

图片展示
手机云网站
图片展示

微信云网站

图片展示

联系我们


公司座机:0755-26009198
业务QQ:248815864  
QQ:2147468098  QQ:24887148  
上海业务QQ:17475836  
售后技术支持QQ:2658372960

图片展示
手机云网站
图片展示
微信云网站

Copyright @ 深圳市英德斯电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved  粤ICP备07513583号-1    海讯云 | 腾讯企业邮箱

在线客服
联系方式
热线电话
0755-26009198
上班时间
周一到周五
黄经理
199 2870 5453
业务经理杨秀媚
18503027236
业务经理黄睿
19928705453
二维码
在线客服
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了